Voyeur in you

supriyadesai1

Hey im a newbie at this site..I have recently started following the forum In detail..and I hope I can contribute in a better manner..I'm hoping to become a premium member as well of rlc in the coming days.

My agenda of creating this post was to discuss if anybody enjoyed the voyeuristic point of view of the whole thing..yup naked girls are the best..But does anybody enjoy the shower portion, the undressing part after they come from work, so on and so forth..

Following these people is so interesting including everything in their everyday life.. You may not find a big difference between tenants' lives especially those who just stay at home doing nothing but eating, fucking, showering, watching TV, playing on their smart phones and of course shitting lol

Dear peanut,

You may be absolutely right...I have just made my observations based on the pics available in the forum. Like you said u have been watching for 3 years straight..and ur surely the better judge of things..I may probably end up losing intrest much sooner..but I'm still hopeful of things improving along as we go along...I'm just looking at proably from the most basic aspect of it..like a girl is being filmed in her most private of moments...that is what excites me the most..Im just hoping that keeps me glued to this site for a whiLe..mean while will most Def check out the other site as well..

When I was young, I had the chance to watch my neighbors' house where I cold see the girls in the living room and bedroom only. I could watch them changing their clothes before and after schools / work and after shower.. In addition, I had the chance to see some intimate moments when their old brother had sex with is wife.. When I recall this now, I find it very similar to what I watch now on RLC ...